Våre ansatte

Wenche Huser Sund

«Dagli’ leder»
+47 906 16 307
huser@salgsfabrikken.no

Øyvind Hammer

Motivasjonssjef
+47 913 25 415
hammer@salgsfabrikken.no

Kikki Valby

Administrasjon
+47 901 19 121
kikki@salgsfabrikken.no

Vivian Karlsen

Medieselger
+47 919 03 397
vivian@salgsfabrikken.no

Britt Fossum

Medieselger
+47 919 03 297
britt@salgsfabrikken.no

Lena Gaard

Medieselger
+47 919 03 867
lena@salgsfabrikken.no

Pia Himberg

Medieselger
+47 919 03 697
pia@salgsfabrikken.no

Katharina Brodtkorb

Medieselger
+47 919 08 677
katharina@salgsfabrikken.no

Elisabeth Retteraasen Wåde

Medieselger
+47 919 03 208
elisabeth@salgsfabrikken.no

Marie Fjeld

Medieselger
+47 919 03 597
marie@salgsfabrikken.no

Vidar Hovind

Medieselger
+47 900 52 210
vidar@salgsfabrikken.no

Hege M. Boger

Materiellansvarlig
+47 457 33 770
annonse@salgsfabrikken.no

Emma Nilssen

Medieselger
+47 457 23 128
emma@salgsfabrikken.no

Barbro Huser Sund

Medieselger
+47 456 16 437
barbro@salgsfabrikken.no

Eva Alnes Holte

Redaktør og journalist
+47 934 57 410
eva@salgsfabrikken.no

Erla Silfá Thorgrimsdóttir

Medieselger
+47 457 22 783
erla@salgsfabrikken.no

Kristin Mackie

Grafisk designer
+47 951 39 942
kristin@salgsfabrikken.no

Sigrid Nygaard

Annonsestyring
+47 980 20 208
sigrid@salgsfabrikken.no

Fredrik Larsen

Medierådgiver
+47 456 54 170
fredrik@salgsfabrikken.no

Maya Damstuen

Medierådgiver
+47 457 23 128
maya@salgsfabrikken.no

Emilie Moseby

Grafisk designer
+47 414 41 325
emilie@salgsfabrikken.no